List of GFA Approved Maintenance Organisations

AMO  Location State  Phone Email Website
Aeroswift Composites Vic 0428 399 001 comcom2@bigpond.net.au
Australian Aircraft Kits Pty Ltd NSW 0429 165 498 aircraftkits@bigpond.com
Aviation Composite Engineering NSW 0439 842 255 corkerys@bigpond.com.au
Avtec Aviation Qld 0409 763 164 avtecaviation@bigpond.com
Camden Sailplanes NSW 0418 681 145 camdensailplanes@bigpond.com
Gliding Club of Victoria WORKSHOP Benalla Vic 0428 848 486 gcvworkshop@glidingclub.org.au http://www.glidingclub.org.au
Holmes Holdings Pty Ltd QLD 07 5464 1506 holmbros@gmail.com
Hunter Aero Trim Pty Ltd NSW 0407 073 202 sandy@hunteraerotrim.com.au
Jonker Sailplanes Pty Ltd + 27 82 879 8977 mariska.nortje@js1.co.za www.jonkersailplanes.co.za
Keepit Glider Tech Pty Ltd NSW 0417 843 444 keepitglidertech@outlook.com www.keepitglidertech.com.au
Maddog Composites Pty Ltd Qld 0439 535 630 andrew@maddogcomposites.com.au www.maddogcomposites.com.au
Morgys Glider Works Pty Ltd SA 0427 860 992 morgans@sctelco.net.au
North East Aviation Pty Ltd VIC 0408 440 172 neaviation@optusnet.com.au
SL Composites NSW 0438 773 717 scottl@internode.on.net
T & J Sailplanes NSW 0427 557 079 tnjgilbert@internode.on.net
Ultimate Aero P/L Qld 0437 767 800 nigel@ultimateaero.com.au