List of Clubs

Club City State Phone Website
301 Aviation Training Flight (301ATF) Grasmere NSW 0429 485 514 http://www.aviation.3wg.aafc.org.au
716 Flight Gliding Club AAFC BULLSBROOK WA 08 9571 7800
Adelaide Soaring Club Gawler SA 08 8522 1877 www.adelaidesoaring.on.net
Adelaide Uni Gliding Club Inc North Terrace SA 08 8826 2203 www.augc.on.net
Air Cadets School Aviation Archerfield Qld 07 3124 2948
Alice Springs Gliding Club Inc Alice Springs NT 08 8952 6384 www.alicespringsglidingclub.com.au
AV8 Flight Training AV8 Flight Training Felixstow SA 0429 803 705 http://AV8.net.au
Balaklava Gliding Club Balaklava SA 08 8864 5062
Bathurst Soaring Club BATHURST NSW 02 6337 1180 http://bathurstsoaring.org.au/default.asp
Beaufort Gliding Club Ivanhoe Vic 03 9337 6095 www.beaufortgc.org.au/"
Bendigo Gliding Club Bendigo Vic 03 5440 2510 http://www.bendigogliding.org.au/
Beverley Soaring Society Inc Beverley WA 0407 248 788 www.beverley-soaring.org.au
Boonah Gliding Club Inc Boonah Qld 07 5463 2630 www.boonahgliding.com.au/"
Bordertown Keith Gliding Club Inc BORDERTOWN SA http://www.brookmanonline.com/Gliding.htm
BUNDABERG GLIDING INC Bundaberg Qld 07 4157 9558 www.gliding.inbundy.com.au
Byron Gliding Club Inc BYRON BAY NSW 02 6684 7627 www.byrongliding.com
Caboolture Gliding Club Inc Caboolture Qld 0418 713 903 www.glidingcaboolture.org.au
CANBERRA GLIDING CLUB CANBERRA ACT http://www.canberragliding.org
CENTRAL COAST SOARING CLUB INC Gosford NSW 02 4384 4074 www.ccsoaring.com.au
Darling Downs Soaring Club Inc Brendale DC Qld 07 3177 7614 http://www.ddsc.org.au
Geelong Gliding Club BACCHUS MARSH Vic 0418 525 813 http://www.gliding-in-melbourne.org/
GLIDING CLUB OF VICTORIA Benalla Vic 03 5762 1058 http://www.glidingclub.org.au/
GLIDING CLUB OF WA EAST PERTH WA 0417 992 806 http://www.glidingwa.com.au
GRAFTON GLIDING CLUB Mullaway NSW 02 6649 4284
GRAMPIANS SOARING CLUB INC Ararat Vic 03 5352 7521 http://www.grampianssoaringclub.com/
GYMPIE GLIDING CLUB Kybong Qld http://gympiegliding.org.au/
HORSHAM FLYING CLUB Horsham Vic 03 5382 3491 www.horshamflyingclub.org.au
Hunter Valley Gliding Club Co-Operative Limited Singleton NSW 02 4352 6210 www.hvgc.com.au
KINGAROY SOARING CLUB Kingaroy Qld 0414 747 201 www.kingaroysoaring.com.au
LAKE KEEPIT SOARING CLUB INC LAKE KEEPIT NSW 0403 984 019 www.keepitsoaring.com"

Powered by ChronoConnectivity - ChronoEngine.com